Share This Story!

Goo Goo Dolls To Release New Album “Magnetic” This May!

Goo-Goo-Dolls2Multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated Goo Goo Dolls have announced the release of their new album, Magnetic, on May 7, 2013. Listen to “Rebel Beat” , the album’s first single here:

The band, singer guitarist John Rzeznik, bassist Robby Takac, and drummer Mike Malinin recorded in New York, London and LA with Gregg Wattenberg (Train), Rob Cavallo (Green Day), John Shanks (Bon Jovi), and Greg Wells (Katy Perry). Magnetic is the tenth studio release for the Buffalo, NY trio. “I’m so proud of our new album,” says Rzeznik. I’ve had such a great time and learned so much from the amazingly talented people who worked on it with me.” He continues, “I think that positive energy comes across on the songs. Writing and recording Magnetic changed my thinking about making music and doing it in a fun way.”

For more information visit,,

WordPress theme: Kippis 1.15