Share This Story!

Heaven & Earth Reveal New Video For “No Money, No Love”

Heaven & Earth have just released an NSFW version of the “No Money, No Love” video which features high octane performance footage of the band, along with a surrealistic rock n’ roll allegory set in a sexually charged Victorian bordello where behind each door our central character encounters one twisted scene after another while seeking the woman of his dreams. A demented dwarf, a giant Harlequin, a mind blowing magician, and an erotic fire dance ensues, all the while scantily clad beauties surround him. The video was directed by acclaimed photographer Glen Wexler, who has worked with Van Halen, Black Sabbath, and ZZ Top. Check out the PG-13 version of the video below:

 To see the NSFW version of the video click here! “No Money, No Love” is featured on the band’s forthcoming studio album ‘Dig’, which is available April 23rd on Quarto Valley Records. Fans can pre-order the album on Amazon now.

The album was produced by Dave Jenkins, who’s worked with everyone from Metallica to Tower of Power – and features special guests Howard Leese (Heart, Paul Rodgers), Richie Sambora (Bon Jovi), and David Paich (Toto).

The band’s founder and visionary, Stuart Smith, had this to say about ‘Dig’, “I feel that with the crafting of the songs on this album, the incredible band we’ve put together, especially with powerhouse vocalist Joe Retta and the unwavering support of Quarto Valley Records’ President, Bruce Quarto, we really have a shot at getting Heaven & Earth the attention it deserves. This album is by far, the best thing I have ever done in my life.” “All the pieces are in place,” he explains with graceful candor. “We’re ready to make this our year.”

The track listing for ‘Dig’ is as follows:

1. Victorious
2. No Money, No Love
3. I Don’t Know What Love Is
4. Man & Machine
5. House of Blues
6. Back in Anger
7. Waiting for the End of The World
8. Sexual Insanity
9. Rock & Roll Does
10. A Day Like Today
11. Good Times
12. Live as One

To stay current on all things Heaven & Earth be sure to follow them on Facebook and their Official Site.



WordPress theme: Kippis 1.15