Release Date For ‘The Crown’ Season Three Announced

The Crown Season 3 makes its Royal Debut on Sunday, November 17!

The Crown Season 3 is written by Academy Award® nominee Peter Morgan and stars Academy Award® winner Olivia Colman as Queen Elizabeth II, Golden Globe® nominee Tobias Menzies as Prince Phillip, Academy Award® nominee and Emmy® winner Helena Bonham Carter as Princess Margaret, Ben Daniels as Tony Armstrong-Jones, Josh O’Connor as Prince Charles, Erin Doherty as Princess Anne, Marion Bailey as The Queen Mother and Jason Watkins as Prime Minister Harold Wilson.  The third season spans 1964-1977.

Follow The Crown on Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

The post Release Date For ‘The Crown’ Season Three Announced appeared first on Age of The Nerd.