Listen To Weezer’s New Single “All My Favorite Things”

The alt-rock icons released the official music video on Thursday.

Weezer [Matt Bishop Photo]

Weezer have released the first single from their forthcoming album OK Human. The new studio outing drops on January 29 via Crush Music/Atlantic Records. Stream the official music video for “All My Favorite Things” below.

“Coming faster than dial-up internet,” Weezer said in a social media post announcing the album. “‘OK Human,’ the new album, arrives January 29. ‘All My Favorite Songs’ is out this Thursday, January 21st at 12am ET + album pre-order starts then too. Limited amount of vinyl will be available on This will be the only place to order vinyl from while the stores stock up.” 

“P.S. Van Weezer is still coming out on May 7,” the band confirmed.

Weezer [Matt Bishop Photo]

In 2019, Weezer released two self-titled LPs – a.k.a. The Teal Album and The Black Album. They are the fifth and sixth self-titled releases from the band that are differentiated by color. Both records cracked the Top 25 on the Billboard 200 and the covers outing Teal Album hit No. 1 on the U.S. Top Rock Albums chart.

This year, Weezer will once again release two full-length studio albums with the previously announced Van Weezer set for release on May 7.

Weezer – OK Human

1. All My Favorite Songs
2. Aloo Gobi
3. Grapes of Wrath
4. Numbers
5. Playing My Piano
6. Mirror Image
7. Screens
8. Bird With a Broken Wing
9. Dead Roses
10. Everything Happens for a Reason
11. Here Comes the Rain
12. La Brea Tar Pits

The post Listen To Weezer’s New Single “All My Favorite Things” appeared first on The Rock Revival.