Bebe Rexha’s All Your Fault Part 2 to be Released Tomorrow

Chart Conquering WBR recording artist, Bebe Rexha will release her highly anticipated All Your Fault: Pt. 2 (via Warner Bros Records) tomorrow (August 11th). This album includes her latest smash hit single “The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) which features Lil Wayne, and has been seen performed live on shows such as Good Morning America, Live with Kelly & Ryan, and more. A few other artists which are featured on this album would be Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, and Country hit makers Florida Georgia Line amongst several others. The album was produced by Murda Beatz (Drake, Travis Scott), Stargate (Britney Spears, Beyoncé), Joel Little (Lorde, Sam Smith), Jonas Jeberg (Jason Derulo, Demi Lovato), Frank Dukes (Future, Selena Gomez), Jason Gill, David Garcia and written by Bebe, Theron (from R. City), JKash (Maroon 5, One Direction), Coffee, Shy Martin, Tyler ‎Hubbard and Brian Kelley (Florida Georgia Line), Andrew Watt (DJ Snake, Kygo), and Ali Tamposi (DJ Snake, Kelly Clarkson). 

All Your Fault: Pt. 1 was released earlier this year and includes hits like, “I Got You” and “F.F.F.” which features G-Eazy. Bebe has also taken to the stage to perform her hits as well as the entire All Your Fault: Pt. 1 album on her first ever U.S. and European headliner tour, in which we had the opportunity to check her out in Philadelphia and her live show is breathtakingly incredible

Pick up the album on iTunes:

More Information:

The post Bebe Rexha’s All Your Fault Part 2 to be Released Tomorrow appeared first on Music Mayhem Magazine.