Adam Sandler Reveals Summer Dates for 100% Fresher Tour

Adam Sandler will be traveling across North America with his 100% Fresher tour this summer starting June 1st in Chicago, Illinois. The 18-date summer outing includes amphitheater stops in St. Louis, Toronto, Atlanta, Holmdel, and more.

Tickets are on sale to the general public starting Friday, March 29th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.  Full routing can be found below.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the 100% Fresher tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets from Wednesday, March 27th at 10 a.m. local time to Thursday, March 28th at 10 p.m. local time through Citi’s Private Pass® program. For complete pre-sale details, visit citiprivatepass.com.

A successful actor, writer, producer, and musician, Sandler has been performing for live audiences on a sold-out tour over the last couple of years across the U.S. and Canada. 100% Fresh was released on Netflix on October 23rd, 2018 and marked Sandler’s first comedy special in twenty years. In conjunction with Netflix, Warner Bros. Records released the audio companion to Sandler’s critically acclaimed Netflix special, 100% Fresh: A Netflix Original Comedy Special, on all streaming services and CD on March 22nd. Sandler’s comedy albums on Warner Bros. Records have gone multi-platinum and have collectively sold more than six million copies to date.

Beyond his beloved standup, Sandler’s films have grossed over $3 billion worldwide. His newest film MURDER MYSTERY will stream on Netflix June 14th, with an all-star international cast including Jennifer Aniston and Luke Evans. Sandler will also star in the Safdie Brothers’ UNCUT GEMS out later this year.

100% FRESHER TOUR DATES

DATE CITY VENUE
Fri, May 31, 2019* Minneapolis, MN Treasure Island Amphitheatre
Sat, June 1, 2019 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun, June 2, 2019 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tues, June 4, 2019* Kansas City, MO Silverstein Eye Center Arena
Wed, June 5, 2019 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thurs, June 6, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Fri, June 7, 2019 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Sat, June 8, 2019* Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Sat, June 15, 2019* Las Vegas, NV The Chelsea Theatre at The Cosmopolitan
Wed, June 19, 2019 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Thurs, June 20, 2019 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri, June 21, 2019 Atlantic City, NJ Mark G Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Sat, June 22, 2019 Hershey, PA GIANT Center
Sun, June 23, 2019 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tues, June 25, 2019* Bridgeport, CT Webster Bank Arena
Wed, June 26, 2019 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Fri, June 28, 2019 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Sat, June 29, 2019* Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sun, June 30, 2019* St. Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre

* not a Live Nation date

The post Adam Sandler Reveals Summer Dates for 100% Fresher Tour appeared first on Age of The Nerd.

[fbcomments]