The End Machine, featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Mick Brown & Robert Mason Debut Album

The End Machine, featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Mick Brown, & Robert Mason Debut Album Is Out!
Video For “Leap Of Faith” Premiered!
It’s not some half-assed supergroup, either. This is a solid album from a new project and it deserves to be heard.
-L.A. Weekly-
George Lynch and company are masters of creating catchy, memorable hard rock music
-Metal Wani-
For those who appreciate these musicians and their ability to move forward with new music, this is an outstanding hard rock album that stands on it’s own.
-XS Rock-
Hard rock titans collide for The End Machine, a brand-new project that features classic-era DOKKEN members George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, and Mick Brown as well as current WARRANT singer Robert Mason. The band has released their self-titled debut via Frontiers Music SRL.
The End Machine have also debuted their new video for the song “Leap Of Faith,” watch it HERE:
Order The End Machine’s self-titled album on CD/LP/Digital here:
A limited amount of signed CDs and LPs are available here:
Surely, some fans may be wondering to themselves, isn’t this just Dokken without Don Dokken? “Musically, of course there’s bound to be moments that will be reminiscent of Dokken. That’s only logical,” says bassist Jeff Pilson. “But, my guess is there will be less of that than people would expect. Some people who’ve heard it say they think it’s closer to Lynch Mob than Dokken, but really it is pretty much its own thing. We allowed ourselves to get a little deeper than either of those projects really have, while still staying extremely melodic and not being afraid of good old-fashioned guitar rock. Maybe Lynch Mob, a bit of Dokken, but then some 70’s guitar rock added in. George [Lynch] is playing fantastic on this…very inspired. Everyone is really, but George covers some new territory here and it’s very cool. Plus, the songs as compositions took on their own life, especially adding Robert [Mason] to the writing. That’s what I’m most proud of, is the way this stands on its own. It doesn’t step on our legacy together one bit, but it has it’s own personality and I think that’s important.”
“This is decidedly not me ‘stapled’ onto a DOKKEN record,” adds Mason. “I wouldn’t have been involved if that was the intent. Fans will hear bits of our styles in this collection of songs, and while reminiscent signatures are undeniable, The End Machine was purposely built to stand apart and on its own merit.”
1. Leap Of Faith
2. Hold Me Down
3. No Game
4. Bulletproof
5. Ride It
6. Burn the Truth
7. Hard Road
8. Alive Today
9. Line of Division
10. Sleeping Voices
11. Life Is Love Is Music
Catch The End Machine on tour on the U.S. West Coast this April. The  itinerary is as follows:
04/04/19: Los Angeles, CA @ Whisky A Go Go
04/05/19: Las Vegas, NV @ Vamp’d
04/07/19: Tucson, AZ @ Club XS
Robert Mason – Vocals
Mick Brown – Drums
Jeff Pilson – Bass
George Lynch – Guitars
For More Info Visit:

The End Machine, featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Mick Brown & Robert Mason Debut Album first appeared on Game On Media.