What You Will Find on Disney+ in February 2020

Gather the kiddos this February for a variety of options on Disney+

Saturday, February 1
Around The World In 80 Days
Big Business
The Sandlot
Wicked Tuna (Season 1-2)

Sunday, February 2
Descendants 3

Wednesday, February 5
Toy Story 4

Friday, February 7
Diary of a Future President: Episode 104 – “The National Mall”
Disney Family Sundays: Episode 114 – “Toy Story: Toy Bins”
Marvel’s Hero Project: Episode 114 – “Dynamic Danielle”
One Day At Disney: Episode 110 – “Grace Lee: Storybook Artist”
Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

Sunday, February 9
Old Dogs

Friday, February 14
My Dog, The Thief
Splash
Because of Winn-Dixie
Diary of a Future President: Episode 105 – “Whistleblower”
Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings: Episode 201 – “Marching Down the Aisle”
Disney Family Sundays: Episode 115 – “Princess and the Frog: Lily Pads”
Marvel’s Hero Project: Episode 115 – “Roving Robbie”
One Day At Disney: Episode 111 – “Kristina Dewberry: Imagineering Construction Manager”

Sunday, February 16
Marvel’s Iron Man & Hulk: Heroes United

Thursday, February 20
Marvel Rising: Operation Shuri
Marvel Rising: Playing with Fire

Friday, February 21
Diary of a Future President: Episode 106 – “Habeas Corpus”
Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings: Episode 202 – “Alaska to Marry Me”
Disney Family Sundays: Episode 116 – “Aristocats: Headbands”
Marvel’s Hero Project: Episode 116 – “Genesis The Amazing Animal Ally”
One Day At Disney: Episode 112 – “Vince Caro: Pixar Recording Engineer”
Star Wars: The Clone Wars: Episode 701- “The Bad Batch”

Tuesday, February 25
Star Wars Resistance (Season 2)

Friday, February 28
I Captured the King of Leprechauns
Imagination Moves (Season 1-3)
Marvel’s Future Avengers (Season 1)
Phineas and Ferb: Star Wars
Diary of a Future President: Episode 107 – “Foreign Relations”
Disney’s Fairy Tale Weddings: Episode 203 – “A Flashy Proposal”
Disney Family Sundays: Episode 117 – “Lion King: Paint Pour Artwork”
Marvel’s Hero Project: Episode 117 – “Superior Salvador”

The post What You Will Find on Disney+ in February 2020 appeared first on Pop Culture Press, part of the Pop Culture Madness Network.

[fbcomments]